## Department of Physics and Computer Science Faculty of Science Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University)

S.No	Title of the innovation	Name of the Awardee	Name of the Awarding agency with contact details	Year of award	Category	Page Number
1	All-optical ultrafast reconfigurable logic unit with silicon microring resonators	Purnima Sethi	IEEE(USA) and IIt Delhi	2013	Research Scholar	41
2	Best Paper Award	Ashi Ikram	Arni Univ., Kangra	2014	Research Scholar	69
3	CERN Openlab Summer Student Fellowship , Geneva	Bingi Binarthi	CERN, Geneva	2014	PG student	70
4	Femtosecond tunable all- Optical Switching and computing with graphene-oxide thin films	Chandresh Yadav	Optical Society of India and IRDE Dehradun	2014	Research Scholar	71
5	Best Paper Award Magnetosonic wave evolution in the laser Plasma Interaction	Prem Pyari Tewari	ASAR International Conference , New Delhi	2017	Research Scholar	72

## List of Awards - Students (2014 – 2019)

6	Travel Award	Priti Gupta	5th International Conference on Pattern Recognition and Machine Intellignecy, ISI, Kolkata	2013	Research Scholar	73
7	Best Paper Award	Priti Gupta	National Conference on Brain, Mind and Consciousness(BMC), DEI, Agra	2014	Research Scholar	75
8	HEAM Young Scientist Award For" Use of QDs For efficient solar hydrogen production"	Sonal Sahai	National Association of Hydrogen Energy, India	2016	Post doc Fellow	76
9	INSPIRE Faculty Award	Saatviki Gupta	DST	2017	Research Scholar	78
10	EPSRC Global Challenges Research Fund Instituional Sponsirhsip Award	Saatviki Gupta	Univ. of Liverpool, UK	2016	Research Scholar	78
11	DST-IUSTF Bhaskar Advanced Solar Energy Fellowship for Research on photovoltaic material	Saatviki Gupta	Universty of Texas at Austin, USA	2014	Research Scholar	80
12	Best Oral Presentation	Ashi Akram	National Conf. on recent trends in chemical and env. Sciences	2014	Research Scholar	67

13	I Best Poster Award	Ashi Akram	III International Conf. on	2015	Research	68
			nanostructures materials		Scholar	
			and nano composites			